Contact Us   MedChi Site Map


Member Login

Welcome to MedChi, The Maryland State Medical Society.  
As the statewide professional association for licensed 
physicians, we are dedicated to our mission to serve as 
Maryland's foremost advocate and resource for physicians, 
their patients, and 
public health.

Friday, July 23, 2021
You are here : Your Advocate  >  Maryland Medical Political Action Committee (MMPAC)  >  MMPAC Board
  • Harbhajan Ajrawat, MD
  • Thomas Allen, MD
  • Albert Blumberg, MD
  • George Bone, MD
  • Brooke Buckley, MD
  • J. Ramsay Farah, MD
  • Seth Flagg, MD
  • Scott Hagaman, MD
  • David Hexter, MD (Treasurer)
  • Allan Jensen, MD
  • Reynaldo Lee-Llacer, MD
  • Richard Lilly, MD
  • Ben Lowentritt, MD
  • George Malouf, Jr., MD
  • Stephen Rockower, MD (Chair)
  • Hiroshi Nakazawa, MD
  • Mark Seigel, MD
  • Bruce Smoller, MD
  • Catherine Smoot-Haselnus, MD
  • Joseph Snyder, MD
  • James York, MD